Who's who

Ysgol Bro Idris is very fortunate in having a committed and hard-working Governing Body.

Membership of the Governing Body

Jano Owen Strategic Headteacher
Gareth Roberts Deputy Headteacher – Teaching Staff
Steffan Rhys Nutting Teaching Staff
Gwenan Morgan Owen Support Staff
Helen W. Jones Community Representative Chairperson
Angharad Rowlands Community Representative
Karen Goswell Community Representative
Debra Kojs Community Representative - Designated Child Protection Governor
Rev. Tim Webb Community Representative
Rachel Jones Parent Representative - SEN Representative.
Hannah Owen

Parent Representative

Beth Thomas Parent Representative
Jon Pike Parent Representative - Designated Governor of Health, Safety and Buildings
Gwyneth Micah-Llywelyn Parent Representative
Prideaux Hattle Community Representative
Gwyneth Micah-Llywelyn Parent Representative
Peredur Jenkins Councillor
John P Roberts Councillor
Dyfrig Siencyn Councillor
Sarah Jones LEA Representative Designated Governor of Equality.
Vacant Seat LEA Representative.

The Governing Body can be contacted at the school through the clerk, Miss Eirian R Hoyle, on or by phoning 01341 424949.